	OFFICE	PARTY	CANDIDATE	
CHESTERFIELD	SUPERVISOR	REPUBLICAN	Thomas F Golden	
CHESTERFIELD	SUPT OF HIGHWAYS	REPUBLICAN	Darwin Nolan	Primary Race
CHESTERFIELD	SUPT OF HIGHWAYS	REPUBLICAN	Philip W Pray	Primary Race
CHESTERFIELD	TOWN CLERK	REPUBLICAN	Lynn A Jarvis	
CHESTERFIELD	TOWN COUNCILMAN	REPUBLICAN	David P. Gload	
CHESTERFIELD	TOWN COUNCILMAN	REPUBLICAN	Russell L Blaise	
CHESTERFIELD	TOWN COUNCILMAN	INDEPENDENCE	John S Casey	
CROWN POINT	SUPERVISOR	REPUBLICAN	Charles W Harrington	
CROWN POINT	SUPT OF HIGHWAYS	REPUBLICAN	Eugene Ingleston	
CROWN POINT	TOWN CLERK/TAX COLLECTOR	REPUBLICAN	Linda L Woods	
CROWN POINT	TOWN COUNCILMAN	REPUBLICAN	Charles Mazurowski	
CROWN POINT	TOWN COUNCILMAN	REPUBLICAN	Tara Peters	
CROWN POINT	TOWN JUSTICE	REPUBLICAN	Marjorie J Hurlburt	
ELIZABETHTOWN	SUPERVISOR	REPUBLICAN	Noel H Merrihew III	
ELIZABETHTOWN	SUPT OF HIGHWAYS	REPUBLICAN	Michael Drew	_
ESSEX	ASSESSOR	DEMOCRATIC	Anita Shapiro	_
ESSEX	ASSESSOR	REPUBLICAN	David Sayre	
ESSEX	SUPERVISOR	REPUBLICAN	Edward J Gardner	_
ESSEX	SUPT OF HIGHWAYS	REPUBLICAN	Bradley C French	_
ESSEX	TOWN CLERK/TAX COLLECTOR	REPUBLICAN	Patricia K Gardner	_
ESSEX	TOWN JUSTICE SUPERVISOR	REPUBLICAN	Stephen A Sayward Jr Archie R Depo	
JAY		DEMOCRATIC		
JAY	TOWN COUNCILMAN	DEMOCRATIC	Chad E Garcia	-
JAY	TOWN COUNCILMAN	REPUBLICAN	Harold F Akey	
JAY	TOWN COUNCILMAN TOWN COUNCILMAN	REPUBLICAN REPUBLICAN	John J Sheldrake Thomas L Mcdonald	_
JAY	TOWN COUNCILMAN			_
JAY JAY	TOWN JUSTICE	GREEN REPUBLICAN	Fred Balzac	_
KEENE	SUPERVISOR	REPUBLICAN	Daniel M Deyoe William B Ferebee	_
				_
KEENE KEENE	TOWN COUNCILMAN TOWN COUNCILMAN	REPUBLICAN REPUBLICAN	Jerry D Smith	_
KEENE	TOWN JUSTICE	REPUBLICAN	Michael J Buysse Kent T Wells	_
		REPUBLICAN		_
LEWIS LEWIS	SUPERVISOR SUPERVISOR	REPUBLICAN	James Monty James W Monty	_
LEWIS	SUPT OF HIGHWAYS	REPUBLICAN	Herb Clark	Drimon, Doos
LEWIS	SUPT OF HIGHWAYS	REPUBLICAN	Kevin M Denton	Primary Race
	TOWN COUNCILMAN	REPUBLICAN	Jeff Scott	Primary Race
LEWIS LEWIS	TOWN COUNCILMAN	REPUBLICAN	Lanita Smith Canavan	Primary Race
LEWIS	TOWN COUNCILMAN	REPUBLICAN	Stephen C Denton Jr	Primary Race Primary Race
MINERVA	ASSESSOR	REPUBLICAN	Philip F Johnson	Primary Race
MINERVA	TOWN COUNCILMAN	DEMOCRATIC	Keith Iversen	_
MINERVA	TOWN COUNCILMAN	REPUBLICAN	David C Labar	
MINERVA	TOWN JUSTICE	REPUBLICAN	Arthur J Liberty	_
MORIAH	ASSESSOR	DEMOCRATIC	Brent R Ida	_
MORIAH	ASSESSOR	REPUBLICAN	Leilani M Sprague	
MORIAH	SUPERVISOR	REPUBLICAN	Thomas R Scozzafava	_
MORIAH	SUPT OF HIGHWAYS	REPUBLICAN	Jamie Patrick Wilson	
MORIAH	TOWN CLERK/TAX COLLECTOR	REPUBLICAN	Rose M French	-
MORIAH	TOWN COUNCILMAN	REPUBLICAN	Paul Salerno	-
MORIAH	TOWN COUNCILMAN	REPUBLICAN	Thomas D Anderson	+
MORIAH	TOWN JUSTICE	REPUBLICAN	Brian J Venne	-
NEWCOMB	ASSESSOR	DEMOCRATIC	Edna M. VanAuken	-
NEWCOMB	ASSESSOR	DEMOCRATIC	Lowell Stringer	-
NEWCOMB	SUPERVISOR	DEMOCRATIC	Eleanor P Yandon	-
NEWCOMB	SUPERVISOR	REPUBLICAN	Wester Miga	+
NEWCOMB	TOWN COUNCILMAN	DEMOCRATIC	Joseph Novak	-
NORTH ELBA	SUPERVISOR	DEMOCRATIC	Brendan Donovan	+
NORTH ELBA	SUPT OF HIGHWAYS	DEMOCRATIC	Gary Kaltenbach	
NORTH ELBA	SUPT OF HIGHWAYS	REPUBLICAN	Larry C Straight	-
NORTH ELBA	TOWN CLERK/TAX COLLECTOR	REPUBLICAN	Laurie C Dudley	=
NORTH ELBA	TOWN COUNCILMAN	REPUBLICAN	Jay J Rand Jr	-
NORTH ELBA	TOWN JUSTICE	DEMOCRATIC	John 'Jack' Knox	-
NORTH ELBA	TOWN JUSTICE	REPUBLICAN	William Hulshoff	-
NORTH HUDSON	ASSESSOR	DEMOCRATIC	John K Wilson	-
NORTH HUDSON	ASSESSOR	REPUBLICAN	Michael Marsden	-
NORTH HUDSON	SUPERVISOR	REPUBLICAN	Bruce E Caza	Primary Race
NORTH HUDSON	SUPERVISOR	REPUBLICAN	Ronald J Moore	Primary Race
NORTH HUDSON	SUPT OF HIGHWAYS	REPUBLICAN	Kevin R Duntley	I Illiary Race
NORTH HUDSON	TAX COLLECTOR	REPUBLICAN	Martha M King	-
NORTH HUDSON	TOWN CLERK	DEMOCRATIC	Sarah Vinskus	-
NORTH HUDSON	TOWN COUNCILMAN	DEMOCRATIC	Donald A Langworthy	+
INCIDITIONSON	TOTAL OCCUPATION	PLINIOURATIO	Donaid A Langworthy	

## **ESSEX COUNTY PETITIONERS 2015 PRIMARY**

NORTH HUDSON	TOWN COUNCILMAN	REPUBLICAN	Brian J Caza	Primary Race
NORTH HUDSON	TOWN COUNCILMAN	REPUBLICAN	Donald F Dresser	Primary Race
NORTH HUDSON	TOWN COUNCILMAN	REPUBLICAN	Maureen Marsden	Primary Race
NORTH HUDSON	TOWN COUNCILMAN	REPUBLICAN	Stephanie Elizabeth Dezalia	Primary Race
SCHROON	SUPERVISOR	REPUBLICAN	Michael R Marnell	1
SCHROON	SUPT OF HIGHWAYS	REPUBLICAN	Dana W Shaughnessy	1
SCHROON	TOWN CLERK/TAX COLLECTOR	REPUBLICAN	Patricia J Savarie	1
SCHROON	TOWN COUNCILMAN	REPUBLICAN	Clara Phibbs	1
SCHROON	TOWN COUNCILMAN	REPUBLICAN	Donald C Sage	1
SCHROON	TOWN COUNCILMAN	CONSERVATIVE	Donald C Sage	1
ST. ARMAND	TOWN COUNCILMAN	DEMOCRATIC	Donald Amell	
ST. ARMAND	TOWN COUNCILMAN	REPUBLICAN	Dean P Montroy	1
ST. ARMAND	TOWN COUNCILMAN	REPUBLICAN	Karen M Dekkers	
TICONDEROGA	SUPERVISOR	REPUBLICAN	Richard W Grinnell Jr	
TICONDEROGA	SUPT OF HIGHWAYS	DEMOCRATIC	Dennis S Hunsdon	1
TICONDEROGA	SUPT OF HIGHWAYS	REPUBLICAN	David A Iuliano	Primary Race
TICONDEROGA	SUPT OF HIGHWAYS	REPUBLICAN	Paul J Sharkey	Primary Race
TICONDEROGA	TOWN CLERK/TAX COLLECTOR	REPUBLICAN	Tonya M Thompson	1
TICONDEROGA	TOWN COUNCILMAN	REPUBLICAN	Dorcelleen Crammond	1
TICONDEROGA	TOWN COUNCILMAN	REPUBLICAN	Wayne E Taylor Sr	1
TICONDEROGA	TOWN JUSTICE	REPUBLICAN	James F OBryan	1
WESTPORT	SUPERVISOR	REPUBLICAN	Michael "Ike" Tyler	1
WESTPORT	TOWN CLERK/TAX COLLECTOR	REPUBLICAN	Julie Schreiber	1
WESTPORT	TOWN COUNCILMAN	DEMOCRATIC	Nancy M Page	1
WESTPORT	TOWN COUNCILMAN	REPUBLICAN	Barry W Morrison	
WESTPORT	TOWN COUNCILMAN	REPUBLICAN	Timothy Sherman	
WESTPORT	TOWN JUSTICE	REPUBLICAN	Richard A Nicholas Jr	1
WESTPORT	TOWN JUSTICE	REPUBLICAN	William J Lahendro	1
WILLSBORO	SUPERVISOR	REPUBLICAN	Shaun Gillilland	1
WILLSBORO	SUPT OF HIGHWAYS	REPUBLICAN	Travis J Crowningshield	1
WILLSBORO	TOWN CLERK/TAX COLLECTOR	REPUBLICAN	Bridget A Brown	
WILLSBORO	TOWN COUNCILMAN	DEMOCRATIC	John H Drinkwine	
WILLSBORO	TOWN COUNCILMAN	DEMOCRATIC	Steven K Benway	
WILLSBORO	TOWN COUNCILMAN	REPUBLICAN	Dean R Caveney	1
WILLSBORO	TOWN COUNCILMAN	REPUBLICAN	Dean R Caveney	
WILLSBORO	TOWN COUNCILMAN	REPUBLICAN	Lane J Sayward	
WILMINGTON	ASSESSOR	REPUBLICAN	Alphonso Smith	
WILMINGTON	TOWN COUNCILMAN	REPUBLICAN	Darin A Forbes	
WILMINGTON	TOWN COUNCILMAN	REPUBLICAN	Stephen J Corvelli	
COUNTY OF ESSEX	ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO JUDICIAL CONVENTION FOR THE 4th JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Assy 114th)	REPUBLICAN	Carl J Rubino Jr	1
COUNTY OF ESSEX	ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO JUDICIAL CONVENTION FOR THE 4th JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Assy 114th)	REPUBLICAN	Michael J Gallant	
COUNTY OF ESSEX	COUNTY CLERK	DEMOCRATIC	Luke R Hudak	
COUNTY OF ESSEX	COUNTY CLERK	REPUBLICAN	Joseph A Provoncha	
COUNTY OF ESSEX	COUNTY CLERK	CONSERVATIVE	Joseph A Provoncha	
COUNTY OF ESSEX	COUNTY JUDGE	DEMOCRATIC	Brian P Barrett	
COUNTY OF ESSEX	COUNTY JUDGE	REPUBLICAN	Richard B Meyer	
COUNTY OF ESSEX	COUNTY JUDGE	CONSERVATIVE	Brian P Barrett	Primary Race
COUNTY OF ESSEX	COUNTY JUDGE	CONSERVATIVE	Richard B Meyer	Primary Race
COUNTY OF ESSEX	DELEGATE TO JUDICIAL CONVENTION FOR THE 4th JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Assy 114th)	REPUBLICAN	Daniel T Manning III	
COUNTY OF ESSEX	DELEGATE TO JUDICIAL CONVENTION FOR THE 4th JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Assy 114th)	REPUBLICAN	Dominick J Viscardi	